موضة السراويل ربيع وصيف 2017: صور واتجاهات

المحتوى



توقفت الموضة عن كونها محافظة – فالكثير من الأفكار الجديدة تجد طريقها إلى المنصة. لكن المصممين لا يتجاهلون الإنجازات القديمة ، مما يمنح حياة جديدة لأشياء قديمة. تدهش السراويل العصرية في الموسم الجديد مع وفرة من الأساليب – لا تخف من ارتداء أشياء غير عادية لك – يتم إنشاء الصيف من أجل التحول.

السراويل الكلاسيكية

على الرغم من تنوع أنماط التنانير الصارمة ، فإن أساس خزانة الملابس الأساسية لسيدة الأعمال لا يزال سروالًا كلاسيكيًا. وحتى لا تبدو الكلاسيكيات مملة ، قدم Emporio Armani و Ermanno Scervino و Hermes و Lanvin و Michael Kors نماذج حديثة من سراويل المكتب التي تتوافق تمامًا مع اتجاهات الموضة لموسم الربيع والصيف 2017.

فستان بنطلون ربيع-صيف 2017

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الصور الظلية الأنثوية تعود إلى الموضة ، فقد تم تقديم السراويل الكلاسيكية في الغالب من خلال نماذج مستقيمة ، بالإضافة إلى بنطلون واسع في نمط الرجال ، مع أو بدون أسهم. الشيء الوحيد هو أن لديهم نعومة أنعم وأكثر أنوثة. يمكن أن يكون الطول أيًا: قياسيًا في الكاحل أو أقل قليلاً ، أو قصيرًا أو طويلًا جدًا ، ويغطي الكعب تمامًا.

فستان بنطلون ربيع-صيف 2017

أما بالنسبة للهبوط ، فقد سمح المصممون للوجود بخيارات عالية للغاية ومنخفضة إلى حد ما. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن قطع السراويل تم تصميمه بأسلوب بسيط. نظام الألوان هادئ: بشكل رئيسي أسود ، رمادي ، أبيض وبيج.

فستان بنطلون ربيع-صيف 2017

السراويل واسعة

فضفاض واسع الحجم ، هم أيضا بالازو ، كولوت ، بنطلون شراع واسع ، موديلات “بيجامة” – السراويل الأكثر أناقة لموسم ربيع وصيف 2017. على ما يبدو ، يتم إعطاء الأنماط المألوفة للمصممين أكثر وأكثر صعوبة.

بنطال واسع ربيع وصيف 2017

بالنظر إلى بعض الموديلات ، لن تقول على الفور: هذه تنورة أو بنطلون. قدمت العديد من دور الأزياء المعروفة مثل هذه السراويل التنانير في وقت واحد: كلوي ، دلبوزو ، كارولينا هيريرا.

بنطال واسع ربيع وصيف 2017

القطع الواسع ، المميز لبدلات “البيجاما” ، هذه المرة ليس مصنوعًا من الحرير أو التريكو الناعم ، ولكن من نسيج كثيف ، يحافظ على شكله بشكل أفضل ويبدو أكثر وحشية. ارتداء هذه البنطلونات هو الأفضل مع قمة المجهزة والأحذية ذات الكعب العالي..

بنطال واسع ربيع وصيف 2017

السراويل متوهج

السراويل المتوهجة التي عادت للظهور على عروض الأزياء قبل عامين ، تم تقديم هذه المرة في مجموعات قليلة فقط: إيلي صعب ، جيامبا ، روبرتو كافالي ، فيفيان تام. هذا الرفض من المصممين من وفرة التوهج قابلته “لعبة” بقص وملمس ولون. وهكذا ، في موسم ربيع وصيف 2017 ، أصبحت السراويل المتوهجة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والمطبوعات في الموضة: من البازلاء والمخططات إلى مطبوعات التنجيد وخلايا فيشي العصرية هذا الموسم.

بنطلونات مضيئة لربيع وصيف 2017

ولكن هناك قواعد: يجب أن يبدأ التوهج من الركبة ، وليس من الورك. خاصة في بنطلون جرس الموضة التي تناسب ضيق على الوركين وتمتد إلى أقصى حد من الركبة إلى أسفل.

بنطلونات مضيئة لربيع وصيف 2017

بنطلون قصير

إذا تحدثنا عن الطول ، فعندها تكون السراويل المتوسطة الطول أعلى قليلاً أو أقل قليلاً من الكاحلين والسراويل الطويلة جدًا ، تقريبًا تسحب على الأرض. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن عصر سراويل “اللقطة” قد انتهى. إنه فقط في موسم ربيع وصيف 2017 أصبحوا أصغر بشكل ملحوظ ولا يمثلهم بنطال كابري والمؤخرات ، ولكن من خلال بنطال واسع وبنطلون تنورة.

بنطلون قصير ربيع وصيف 2017

سروال عالي الخصر

يعد موسم الربيع والصيف 2017 القادم بأن يكون عمليًا قدر الإمكان: يمكن نقل معظم الاتجاهات من عواصم الموضة العالمية إلى الحياة اليومية. على سبيل المثال ، الخصر العالي ويطيل الساقين بصريًا ، ويخفي المعدة ، ويبدو مغرًا للغاية.

بنطلون مخصر عالي لربيع وصيف 2017

يتم تمثيل السراويل ذات الارتفاع العالي بشكل أساسي من خلال نماذج القطع الكلاسيكية. ألبرتا فيريتي ، ألكسندر وانج ، هيرميس ، إيزابيل مارانت – هذه ليست قائمة كاملة لأولئك الذين شملوا السراويل ذات الخصر العالي في مجموعاتهم.

بنطلون ذو خصر عالي لربيع وصيف 2017

لإضفاء مزيد من الديناميكية على البنطال ، قرر المصممون تخفيف الخطوط الصارمة مع الحد الأدنى من الديكور على الأقل في شكل أجزاء معدنية وزخارف وجيوب التصحيح.

بنطلون ذو خصر عالي لربيع وصيف 2017

تأثير طبقات

ربما تعرف بالفعل أنه في موسم الربيع والصيف لعام 2017 ستكون التنانير متعددة الطبقات المصنوعة من الأقمشة الخفيفة في الموضة. انتقل هذا الاتجاه أيضًا إلى أزياء بنطلون: ستكون النماذج الخفيفة ذات النسيج الزائد واضحة بشكل كبير. قرر بعض المصممين تجربة القطع ، واستكمال الصورة الظلية برائحة عصرية هذا الموسم ، والتي تم استخدامها بنجاح على التنانير.

طبقات الربيع والصيف 2017

قرر ألبرتا فيريتي وروشاس وداكس دمج عدة أشياء في مرحاض واحد في وقت واحد. يقترحون ارتداء ثوب فوق بنطلون. تم مطابقة هذه المجموعة بدقة في اللون والملمس ، أو كانت مختلفة تمامًا من حيث الأسلوب والمواد.

بنطلون بتنورة ربيع وصيف 2017

يناسب البنطلون

 لكي لا تزعج نفسك في الصباح باختيار قمة مناسبة للسراويل ، تعلم ارتداء بدلات البنطلون. لحسن الحظ ، تم عرض عدد لا يصدق من الأنماط والأنماط والألوان على عروض الأزياء الخاصة بهم. قامت Dolce Gabbana و Ermanno Scervino و Zac Posen و Hugo Boss والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى المعروفة بإدراج مجموعات مماثلة في مجموعاتها.

سروال يناسب الربيع والصيف 2017

أصبحت مجموعة من ثلاث قطع ، بدلة من قطعتين مع قميص حريري وأشياء أخرى لخزانة ملابس الرجل واحدة من أكثر الصور إثارة لموسم الربيع والصيف لعام 2017. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأنوثة في الموضة والذكورة أصبحت شيئًا من الماضي ، يقترح المصممون أننا نرتدي الملابس “مثله.” ولكي لا تبدو الصورة رجولية للغاية ، ما عليك سوى اختيار بنطلون رياضي مع صور أنثوية.

سروال يناسب الربيع والصيف 2017

نظرة كاملة

يسعى المصممون إلى جعل حياتنا سهلة قدر الإمكان من خلال تقديم مجموعات: بنطلون بالإضافة إلى أعلى ، مصنوع بنفس الأسلوب واللون. إنهم يشبهون ملابس العمل في بعض النواحي ، لكنهم لا يبدون مثل “الجلباب” النموذجي ، ولكن كزي مستقل مستقل لا يحتاج إلى أي إضافة.

توتال لوك ربيع وصيف 2017

يمكن ارتداء هذه البذلة حتى في المكتب ، ما عليك سوى اختيار أنماط أكثر تحفظًا مصنوعة من كثافة كثيفة إلى حد ما ، بينما تتنفس الأقمشة. قدم ألكسندر وانغ ، بوتيغا فينيتا ، كوشني وآخرون ، ديفيد كوما والعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الأخرى ، مساءً كاملًا وأقواسًا غير رسمية..

توتال لوك ربيع وصيف 2017

السراويل الجلدية

لكي لا تعلق في خفة وروعة الأقمشة التقليدية للموسم الدافئ ، تذكرت Trussardi و Topshop Unique و Tibi و Emanuel Ungaro و Kenzo اللمعان الرطب العصري للفينيل ونعومة الجلد الأصلي. فقط في الموسم الدافئ ، سيضبط الجلد الملون النغمة ، بالإضافة إلى السراويل مع الكشكشة ، الكشكشة والتفاصيل الأخرى التقليدية لموسم الربيع والصيف. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموضة للون الأسود الكلاسيكي لم تذهب إلى أي مكان. أظهرت لنا بعض العلامات التجارية السراويل الجلدية السوداء المعتادة..

بنطال جلدي لربيع وصيف 2017

لاحظ أن هذه ليست طماق ، أي بنطلون. لذلك ، الأهم هنا هو الأسلوب. يمكن أن يكون من المألوف هذا الموسم ، ونماذج كلاسيكية مستقيمة وسراويل واسعة لا أبعاد لها.

بنطال جلدي لربيع وصيف 2017

بنطلون معدني

وقد رسخت شركة ميتاليك نفسها باعتبارها اتجاهاً قبل عدة مواسم. وإذا كان قبل أن نرتدي الأورجانزا المعدني والحرير اللامع واللمعان حصريًا للمخرج ، فإن الربيع ينصح المصممون في النهاية بتحويل المعدن من عدد من الحالات الخاصة إلى فئة المظهر اليومي.

بنطال ميتاليك ربيع-صيف 2017

يمكن أن تكون البنطلونات المعدنية من أي مادة: من القطن والحرير مع تضمين خيوط معدنية إلى الجلد بتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد ومزخرفة بالذهب أو الفضة.

بنطال ميتاليك ربيع-صيف 2017

بنطلون شفاف

إذا كان شكلك وثقتك بنفسك تسمح لك بارتداء سروال شفاف ، فتأكد من اغتنام هذه الفرصة. في موسم ربيع وصيف 2017 ، ستكون المواد الشفافة تمامًا ، والشبكة ، والجبر ، والدانتيل الأفضل في الموضة – هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها.

بنطال شفاف ربيع وصيف 2017

للبدء ، جربي ارتداء السراويل المصنوعة من القماش الشفاف مع “شورت” ضيق وحافة شفافة. سيسمح لك ذلك بفهم مدى شعورك بحرية في البنطلونات الشفافة ، دون المخاطرة بالتفاخر بما تحتاج عادة لإخفائه. إذا كانت التجربة السابقة ناجحة ، يمكنك ارتداء بنطال شفاف تمامًا بأمان ، ولكن بالفعل بدون “شورت”.

بنطال شفاف ربيع وصيف 2017

خطوط عصرية

إذا كانت الخطوط الموجودة على جانبي البنطلون تبدو من بقايا الماضي السوفيتي ، فلا تملق نفسك: فالخطوط في أفضل حلول الموضة لموسم الربيع والصيف لعام 2017. Dsquared2 ، Milly ، Roksanda ، Paul Smith واثنين من العلامات التجارية للأزياء استخدمتها بنشاط في المجموعات كعنصر مهم من عناصر الديكور..

بنطلون بخطوط الربيع والصيف 2017

علاوة على ذلك ، تتناسب الخطوط مع النماذج الكلاسيكية للسراويل ولم تسبب على الإطلاق ارتباطًا بالتدريب الرياضي. لإنشاء دويتو من الأناقة والأناقة الرياضية ، ينصح المصممون بدمج هذه البنطلونات مع البلوزات والأزرار والكعب..

بنطلون بخطوط الربيع والصيف 2017

بنطال ابيض

وعلى الرغم من أن القوالب النمطية السائدة تلزم بارتداء ملابس من أي لون بكثافة ، ولكن ليس باللون الأبيض ، يُنصح المصممون بتجاهل جميع الأحكام المسبقة واللباس باللون الأبيض في الصيف.

بنطلون بخطوط الربيع والصيف 2017

الأبيض ليس هو غياب اللون على الإطلاق ، بل إنه في الواقع يحتوي على العديد من الظلال: من الأبيض الثلجي إلى الأبيض مع لون حليبي أو بيج أو رمادي. هذا اللون متعدد الاستخدامات بحيث يتم دمج البنطلونات مع أي ملابس تقريبًا وتبدو رائعة في النسخة البيضاء الإجمالية..

بنطلون بخطوط مخططة لربيع وصيف 2017

نأمل أن تكون مراجعتنا قد قدمت لك أفكارًا لبناء خزانة ملابس ربيع وصيف 2017. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يجب أن تكون السراويل فقط موجودة ، ولكن أيضًا بدلات بنطلون وزرة عصرية.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
Loading...
beautysummary

Fashion

Fashion pants spring-summer 2017: photos, trends

Content



Fashion has ceased to be conservative – more and more new ideas find their way onto the catwalks. But designers do not discard the old achievements, giving new life to retro things. Fashionable trousers in the new season amaze with an abundance of styles – do not be afraid to wear unusual things for you – summer is created in order to transform.

Classic pants

Despite the variety of styles of strict skirts, the basis of the basic wardrobe of a business woman is still a classic cut pants. And so that the classics do not look boring, Emporio Armani, Ermanno Scervino, Hermes, Lanvin, Michael Kors presented modern models of office trousers that are fully consistent with the fashion trends of the spring-summer season 2017.

Dress pants spring-summer 2017

Despite the fact that feminine silhouettes are returning to fashion, mostly classic trousers were presented by straight-cut models, as well as wide trousers in the men’s style, with and without arrows. The only thing is that they have a softer and more feminine fit. The length can be any: standard to the ankle or slightly lower, shortened or ultra-long, completely covering the heel.

Dress pants spring-summer 2017

As for the landing, the designers allowed to exist both too high and rather low options. The main thing is that the cut of the trousers was designed in a simple style. The color scheme is calm: mainly black, gray, white and beige.

Dress pants spring-summer 2017

Wide pants

Loose fit oversize, they are also palazzos, culottes, wide sail trousers, “pajama” models – the most fashionable pants of the spring-summer 2017 season. Apparently, familiar styles are given to designers more and more difficult.

Wide pants spring-summer 2017

Looking at some models, you won’t immediately say: this is a skirt or trousers. Several well-known fashion houses presented such skirts-trousers at once: Chloe, Delpozo, Carolina Herrera.

Wide pants spring-summer 2017

The wide cut, characteristic of “pajama” suits, this time is not made of silk or soft knitwear, but of dense fabric, which holds its shape better and looks more brutal. Wearing these trousers is better with a fitted top and high-heeled shoes..

Wide pants spring-summer 2017

Flared pants

Flared pants that reappeared on fashion catwalks a couple of years ago, this time were presented in only a few collections: Elie Saab, Giamba, Roberto Cavali, Vivienne Tam. Such a refusal of designers from the abundance of flare was offset by a “game” with a cut, texture and color. Thus, in the spring-summer 2017 season, flared pants with a variety of patterns and prints are in fashion: from peas and stripes, to upholstery prints and vichy cells fashionable this season.

Flare pants spring-summer 2017

But there are rules: a flare should start from the knee, not from the hip. Especially in fashion bell pants that fit tight on the hips and maximally extended from the knee to the bottom.

Flare pants spring-summer 2017

Cropped trousers

If we talk about length, then in fashion pants of medium length are slightly higher or slightly lower than the ankles and ultra-long trousers, almost dragging along the floor. But this does not mean that the era of “shot” panties has come to an end. It’s just that in the spring-summer 2017 season they became noticeably smaller and they are represented not by capri pants and breeches, but by wide culottes and a skirt-pants.

Cropped pants spring-summer 2017

High Waist Pants

The upcoming spring-summer season 2017 promises to be as practical as possible: most of the trends from the world fashion capitals can be transferred to everyday life. For example, the high waist and visually lengthens the legs, and hides the stomach, and looks very seductive.

High-waisted pants spring-summer 2017

Pants with a high rise are mainly represented by models of a classic cut. Alberta Ferretti, Alexander Wang, Hermes, Isabel Marant – this is not a complete list of those who included pants with a high waistline in their collections.

Pants with a high waist spring-summer 2017

To give the trousers more dynamism, the designers decided to dilute strict lines with at least a minimum of decor in the form of metal parts, frills and patch pockets.

Pants with a high waist spring-summer 2017

Layering effect

You probably already know that in the spring-summer season of 2017 multilayer skirts made of light fabrics will be in fashion. This trend also moved into trouser fashion: light models with a clear excess of fabric will be megapopular. Some designers decided to experiment with a cut, complementing the silhouette with a fashionable scent this season, which was successfully used on skirts.

Layering spring-summer 2017

Alberta Ferrretti, Rochas, Daks did decide to combine several things into one toilet at once. They suggest wearing a dress over trousers. Such a set was either precisely matched in color and texture, or was completely different both in style and material.

Pants with a skirt spring-summer 2017

Trouser suits

 In order not to bother in the morning with the selection of a suitable top for trousers, learn to wear trouser suits. Fortunately, an incredible number of any styles, styles and colors were presented on their catwalks. Dolce Gabbana, Ermanno Scervino, Zac Posen, Hugo Boss and many other well-known brands have included similar kits in their collections.

Pants suits spring-summer 2017

A three-piece set, a two-piece suit with a silk shirt and other things of a man’s wardrobe have become one of the most sensual images of the spring-summer season of 2017. Despite the fact that femininity is in fashion and masculinity is gradually becoming a thing of the past, designers suggest that we wear clothes “Like him.” And so that the image does not look too masculine, just choose pantsuits with feminine silhouettes.

Pants suits spring-summer 2017

Total look

Designers strive to make our life as easy as possible by offering sets: pants plus top, made in the same style and color. They resemble overalls in some ways, but they do not look like typical “robes”, but as full-fledged independent outfits that do not need any addition.

Total look spring-summer 2017

Such a jumpsuit can be worn even in the office, just choose more conservative styles made of fairly dense, while “breathing” fabrics. Full-fledged evening and casual total bows were presented by Alexander Wang, Bottega Veneta, Cushnie et Ochs, David Koma and many other famous brands.

Total look spring-summer 2017

Leather pants

In order not to get stuck in the lightness and airiness of traditional fabrics for the warm season, Trussardi, Topshop Unique, Tibi, Emanuel Ungaro, Kenzo remembered the trendy wet shine of vinyl and smoothness of genuine leather. Only in the warm season, colored leather will set the tone, as well as pants with ruffles, ruffles and other details traditional for the spring-summer season. However, the fashion for the classic black color has not gone anywhere. Some brands showed us the usual black leather pants..

Leather pants spring-summer 2017

Note that these are not leggings, namely trousers. Therefore, the most important here is the style. It can be fashionable culottes this season, classic straight models and dimensionless wide trousers.

Leather pants spring-summer 2017

Metallic trousers

Metallic has established itself as a trend several seasons ago. And if before we wore metallized organza, shiny silk and glitter exclusively for the way out, then this spring, designers advise to finally transfer the metallic from a number of special cases to the category of everyday looks.

Pants metallic spring-summer 2017

Metallic trousers can be from any material: from cotton and silk with the inclusion of metallized threads to leather with a holographic effect and embossed in gold or silver.

Pants metallic spring-summer 2017

Transparent pants

If your figure and self-confidence allow you to wear transparent pants, be sure to take this chance. In the spring-summer 2017 season, completely transparent materials, mesh, guipure, finest lace will be in fashion – there are plenty to choose from.

Transparent pants spring-summer 2017

To get started, try dressing in pants made of translucent fabric with tight “shorts” and a transparent hem. This will allow you to understand how freely you will feel in transparent trousers, without risking to flaunt what you usually need to hide. If the previous experiment was successful, you can safely put on completely transparent pants, but already without “shorts”.

Transparent pants spring-summer 2017

Fashionable stripes

If the stripes on the sides of your trousers seem to be a relic of the Soviet past, do not flatter yourself: stripes are in the top fashion solutions for the spring-summer season of 2017. Dsquared2, Milly, Roksanda, Paul Smith and a couple of fashion brands actively used them in collections as an important element of decor.

Trousers with stripes spring-summer 2017

Moreover, the stripes even fit into the classic models of trousers and did not at all cause an association with sports training. To create a duet of sporty chic and elegance, designers are advised to combine such trousers with blouses, cardigans and heels..

Trousers with stripes spring-summer 2017

White pants

And although the prevailing stereotypes oblige to massively put on clothes of any color, but not white, designers are advised to put aside all prejudices and dress in white in the summer.

Trousers with stripes spring-summer 2017

White is not the absence of color at all, in fact it includes many shades: from snow-white to white with a milky, beige or grayish tint. This color is so versatile that the trousers are combined with almost any clothing and look great in the total white version..

Trousers with stripes spring-summer 2017

We hope that our review has presented you with ideas for building a spring-summer wardrobe in 2017. Moreover, not only trousers should be present in it, but also trouser suits and fashionable overalls.

About the author

beautysummary

Leave a Comment