كيفية عمل تصميم داخلي في غرفة معيشة صغيرة: الصورة

الترتيب الصحيح لأكثر قطع الأثاث الضرورية في غرفة المعيشة هو مفتاح التسلية اللطيفة والمريحة فيها. ممتاز إذا كانت الغرفة ضخمة ، مع نوافذ بانورامية كبيرة على الأرض وسقوف عالية. ولكن إذا كان الوضع مختلفًا ، وتحت تصرفك غرفة لا تزيد عن 20 مترًا مربعًا ، فإن بعض المبادئ والخطط ستساعدك على التعامل مع مهمة التنسيب.

بالنسبة للعينة ، أخذنا غرفة قياسية مع نافذة واحدة ومدخل ، واستخدمنا فيها مثل الأثاث النموذجي لغرفة المعيشة مثل الأرائك والكراسي بذراعين والخزائن مع مصباح طاولة ومركز مرئي. في معظم الأحيان ، يصبح هذا المركز شاشة العرض أو البروجيكتور أو التلفزيون أو الموقد. لذا ، لنلقِ نظرة على كيفية إنشاء مجموعات من الأشياء الكبيرة بنجاح في نفس المساحة الصغيرة.

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة صغيرة

1. استخدم الأقطار

وفقًا للمعايير المقبولة عمومًا ، غالبًا ما يتم وضع الأثاث في الغرف على طول الجدران أو على الأقل موازٍ لها. يمكنك إجراء استثناءات لحامل التلفزيون بوضعه بزاوية 45 درجة فيما يتعلق بالجدران المجاورة. سيجعل ذلك من الممكن وضع صوفا في الزاوية المقابلة لبعضهما البعض أو شراء أريكة زاوية كبيرة. وبالتالي ، ستزيد المسافة من العين إلى الشاشة ، وتمكن جميع الضيوف تقريبًا من مشاهدة الفيديو بزوايا قائمة وتحرير مساحة كبيرة في وسط الغرفة.

نظريا:

كيفية تجهيز غرفة معيشة صغيرة (مع الرسوم التوضيحية)

في الممارسة:

45633

2. ابعد منطقة الراحة عن الأبواب.

بالطبع ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن الأبواب. ولكن لا تنس أننا لا نشعر بالراحة عند مشاهدة مدخل أمام أعيننا. هذا هو السبب في ترتيب الأثاث ، إذا أمكن ، بطريقة تحرك المركز ، أو حتى التكوين الكامل لمنطقة الاسترخاء ، بعيدًا عن الأبواب. هنا ، ضع في اعتبارك هاتين النقطتين: موقع الشاشة بالنسبة للنافذة (على الجدار المقابل للنافذة ، ستعكس الشاشة ضوء الشمس ، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ذات الستائر المفتوحة في يوم مشمس لن تكون مريحة للغاية) ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنه لا يجب وضع أريكة كبيرة مع ظهورها إلى الباب (أثبتت العديد من الدراسات أنه في هذه الحالة لا يشعر الشخص بالأمان ، وهذا سيؤثر بطريقة ما على حالته العاطفية).

نظريا:

كيفية تجهيز غرفة معيشة صغيرة (مع الرسوم التوضيحية)

في الممارسة:

345

3. المرآة هي أفضل طريقة لزيادة المساحة في الغرفة

إن أسلوب “الانعكاس” هو تقنية ممتازة لغرف المعيشة الصغيرة. يحدث تأثير المرآة في تصميم الجدران ، وفي ترتيب الأثاث والديكور الداخلي. احصل على أزواج من الخزائن الصغيرة وأواني الزهور والكراسي والأرائك وطاولات القهوة – نعم ، أي شيء. ثم ضع قطع الأثاث هذه فيما يتعلق ببعضها البعض ، كما لو كانت في صورة مرآة.

استخدام المرايا في تصميم الجدران هو موضع ترحيب فقط. وبالتالي ، سوف تخلق وهم مساحة أكبر بكثير من المساحة التي لديك بالفعل ، والتي ستؤثر بالضرورة على شعور نفسك في غرفة مماثلة أكثر اتساعًا.

نظريا:

كيفية تجهيز غرفة معيشة صغيرة (مع الرسوم التوضيحية)

في الممارسة:

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة صغيرة - 544
التصميم الداخلي لغرفة صغيرة

547456

4. ترتيب الأثاث على شكل حرف “P”

إذا كان بإمكانك وضع صوفتين وكراسي بذراعين في غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك وضعها في الحرف P. هذا الترتيب من الأثاث يحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، لأنه يسمح لك بإنشاء مكان مريح للغاية للدردشة مع الأصدقاء والأقارب دون التخلي عن الموقع المناسب للمركز البصري. يتم تحويل كل الأثاث المنجد في مواجهة بعضها البعض ، مما يجعل من الممكن رؤية عيون المحاور في حوار مباشر.

تلميح

من خلال وضع طاولة قهوة كبيرة أو حتى عدد قليل في وسط التكوين ، من الممكن تمامًا ترتيب “تجمعات” مع الطعام والمشروبات – بالمناسبة ، هذا الحل مناسب جدًا لأولئك الذين لديهم مطبخ متواضع للغاية ، وفي الواقع ، لا يسمحون باستضافة الضيوف هناك.

نظريا:

كيفية تجهيز غرفة معيشة صغيرة (مع الرسوم التوضيحية)

في الممارسة:

352

في أي حالة ، يمكنك دائمًا اتخاذ قرارات جيدة وعقلانية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على التصميم الداخلي. باستخدام مثال غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى شخصيًا أن هناك دائمًا خيارات لترتيب الأثاث ، ولم يعد اختيار الأنسب والأكثر قبولًا لنفسك أمرًا صعبًا.

إحدى النصائح المهمة: تذكر دائمًا حجم غرفتك – لا تسمح لنفسك بشراء أريكة ضخمة ، والتي ستشغل أكثر من نصف الغرفة أو كرسيًا ضخمًا للغاية. تعامل مع مسألة حجم الأشياء بشكل عقلاني وموضوعي ، وبعد ذلك لن يكون من الصعب عليك إعادة إنشاء تصميم جميل ومريح في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
Loading...
beautysummary

Home and Interior

How to make the interior in a small living room: photos

Proper positioning of the most essentialpieces of furniture in the living room - a pledge of a pleasant and comfortable pastime therein. Well, if the room is huge, with large panoramic windows in the floor and a high ceiling. But if it is otherwise, and at your disposal a room no more than 20 square meters, certain principles and patterns to help you cope with the task of arrangement.

For the sample we took a standard room with onewindow and doorway, and used it in a typical living room furniture like sofas, chairs, tables with table lamp and the visual center. Most often this becomes the center of the monitor screen, projector, TV or fireplace. So, let's see how well you can create a combination of large-size objects in the same small space.

Interior design for a small room

1. Use a diagonal

According to generally accepted standards of the furniture in the room mostall arranged along the walls, or at least parallel to them. You may well make an exception for the stone under the television, placing it at an angle of 45 degrees with respect to the surrounding walls. This will give an opportunity to put in the opposite corner 2 sofa close to each other or to buy one large corner sofa. Thus, you increase the distance between your eyes and the monitor will give an opportunity to virtually all guests to watch the video at the right angle and release a lot of space in the center of the room.

In theory:

How to equip a small living room (with illustrations)

On practice:

45633

2. Slide the recreation area away from doors

Without doors, of course, can not do. But do not forget that we intuitively feel is not too comfortable, watching the sight of the doorway. That is why, if possible, arrange the furniture so that the center, or even the entire composition relaxation zone shift away from the door. This takes into account and these two points: the monitor position relative to the window (on the wall opposite the window, the screen will reflect sunlight, and watch with open curtains video sunny day is not quite comfortable), and the fact that a large sofa should not be put back to the door (many studies have shown that in such a situation the person does not feel safe, and it will somehow affect his emotional state).

In theory:

How to equip a small living room (with illustrations)

On practice:

345

3. Mirror the best way to increase the space in the room

Excellent reception for a small living will"Reflection" method. The mirror effect is taking place both in the design of the walls, and in the placement of furniture and decoration of the interior decor. Get pairs small tables, vases with flowers, chairs, sofas, coffee tables - yes anything. Then locate these pieces of furniture in relation to each other, as if in a mirror image.

Using while in the design of the walls of mirrorsIt is welcome. Thus, you will create the illusion of space, much more than that which you actually have, which will necessarily affect the sense of being in this more spacious room.

In theory:

How to equip a small living room (with illustrations)

On practice:

Interior design for a small room-544

Interior design for a small room


547456

4. Arrange the furniture in the form of a "U"

If your small living room fit twoa sofa and a couple of chairs, they can put the letter P. This arrangement of furniture is very popular because it allows, without abandoning the convenient location of visual center, to create a very comfortable place to socialize with friends and family. All the furniture is deployed facing each other, which makes it possible to see the eyes of the interlocutor with the direct dialogue.

Council

By putting in the center of the composition a large coffeetable or even a few, it is possible to arrange "gatherings" with food and drink - by the way, this decision is very suitable for those with very modest-sized kitchen and, in fact, does not allow to take guests there.

In theory:

How to equip a small living room (with illustrations)

On practice:

352

In any situation, you can always come to good andrational decisions. Similarly, this is the case, and in interior design. For example, a small living room, you can see firsthand that there are always options for furniture layout and choose the most convenient and affordable for yourself is not difficult.

One of the important tips: constantly aware of the dimensions of your room - do not allow yourself to buy a huge sofa that takes more than half of the room, or too bulky chair. Approach to the issue size of the subject rationally and objectively, and then you will not be difficult to recreate a beautiful and convenient layout in your living room.

About the author

beautysummary

Leave a Comment