أفكار لالتقاط صورة مع صديقة: الإبداع والمرح

لماذا يجب أن تتوصل إلى إطارات مناسبة بنفسك ، ولا تعتمد على خيال المصور؟ لأن بعض الأفكار ، ولمجرد جعل جلسة التصوير مشرقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العديد من الملابس المدروسة (3 على الأقل) والماكياج والدعائم. من غير المحتمل أن يعطيك المصور هذا. لذا ، ما يمكن تحقيقه مع صديقة قبل وميض الكاميرا?

أفكار ممتعة وخلاقة لالتقاط الصور

التقاط الصور في المنزل
صور في المنزل

اختر ملابس تشبه أزياء الأطفال (على سبيل المثال ، القمصان ذات المطبوعات المضحكة والسراويل الملونة) ، وقم بعمل مكياج مشرق ، أو أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة أو ضفائر مضحكة ، أو تخزين قصب الحلوى الكبيرة أو حلوى القطن ، وجمع مجموعة من الألعاب اللينة ، وتضخيم البالونات. أفضل الصور في الديناميكيات!

لذلك ، اركض مع صديق ، غن ، احمق حول ، تغلب على الوسائد ، ألعب الألعاب ، اركب على أرجوحة. والأهم من ذلك – تضحك ، احصل على متعة حقيقية مما يحدث.

يمكن للفكرة الجريئة لالتقاط الصور التي لا يمكن أن يدعمها سوى صديق مقرب جدًا ، التصوير بأسلوب “عارية”. هذا لا يعني أنك يجب أن تكون عارياً تمامًا. التقط ملابس داخلية جميلة أكثر رقة وكورسيهات وجوارب وكعب. الإطارات التي تبدو فيها الفتيات متطابقة ، ولكن العكس في الكورسيهات الملونة مع جوارب تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

التقطت الصور
صور في المنزل
التقطت الصور في المطبخ
صور في المنزل
حوريات الغابات
صور في المنزل

تبدو هذه الصور جميلة بالألوان وبالأسود والأبيض. يمكنك البدء في التمثيل مع صديقة معًا ، ثم أخذ كل منهما على حدة للذاكرة أو كهدية للرجال.

ماذا عن أفكار لالتقاط صورة مع صديق “نحن في سن الشيخوخة” صديقة؟ فليكن الأمر مجرد بضع طلقات ، ولكن كم من المرح سيكون من الأفضل أن تنظر إلى نفسك عندما يأتي الشيخوخة حقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون نوعًا من التثبيت. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنتما ترغبان في أن تكونا صديقين مرحين ومبتهجين من النساء المسنات ، في بعض الأحيان يشربن النبيذ من أكواب الشاي (حتى لا يرى الجد!) ، أدركوا هذا الخيال! في نفس الوقت ، يجب أن يكون لديك أخطر نظرة مع الشياطين الصغيرة المخفية في عينيك.

جرب نفسك في صورة ربات البيوت الذين يحبون الطهي اللذيذ. اذهب إلى المطبخ مع صديقة ، وهناك ستجد العديد من الأفكار لالتقاط الصور.

ضعي مآزر ، وأزيلي الطعام من الثلاجة ، ورشي الدقيق على الطاولة وتظاهر بأنك تصنع فطيرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ نوع من التصوير الفوتوغرافي الهادئ مع صديقتك ، ففكر في فكرة “حوريات الغابات”. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى قمصان بيضاء طويلة ، وأكاليل زهور ، وربما شموع.

يتجول في الغابة ، ويرقص في أشعة الفجر الأولى ، ويرمي إكليلا من الزهور على الماء – تبدو هذه اللقطات دائمًا جميلة.

قم بخياطة الفساتين الطويلة الطويلة المصنوعة من الأقمشة جيدة التهوية ، واعثر على نوع من البركة المكدسة أو التل الذي لن يحجب المباني الشاهقة ، ويذهب إلى هناك عند الفجر. من المستحسن أن تهب الرياح هناك. أفكار للطرح خلال جلسة تصوير في هذه الحالة ، ستظهر أنت وصديقتك بأنفسهما. كن مستعدًا لأن معظم الإطارات ستكون صورك الظلية ، ولكن هذه ستكون إطارات جميلة حقًا. ويمكن عمل الصور الشخصية في مكان قريب في غرفة المقاصة.

إذا قررت استئجار مصور لعدة ساعات ، فقم بالحجز معه ليس فقط للتصوير المشترك ، ولكن أيضًا لكل منها على حدة. سيستفيد مثل هذا الاستراحة فقط ، ويمنح الوقت للراحة ويكتسب القوة لتنفيذ الأفكار التالية لالتقاط صورتك مع صديقة. أيضا ، لا تبني أي خطط لهذا اليوم. من الأفضل الذهاب إلى مقهى بعد التصوير ومشاركة انطباعاتك ، ومشاهدة الأفلام الشيقة في المساء.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Loading...
beautysummary

Holiday

Ideas for a photo shoot with a friend: creative and fun

Why come up with their own appropriateframes, rather than rely on the imagination of the photographer? Because for some ideas, and just to the photo session turned out bright, we need some thoughtful dresses (at least 3), makeup and props. It is unlikely that this will give you a photographer. So, what can be realized with a friend in front of the camera flashes?

Fun and creative ideas for photo shoot

photos at home

photos at home

Pick outfits reminiscent of children's suits(Eg, T-shirts with funny prints and colorful trousers), make a bright make-up, with funny pigtails or tails, please be more candy and cotton candy, collect a bunch of stuffed animals, inflate balloons. The best photos - the dynamics!

Therefore, to run with a friend, sing, be fooled, beat pillows, play with toys, ride on a swing. And most importantly - laugh, get real pleasure from what is happening.

Bold idea for a photo shoot, you cansupport only a very close friend, can be shot in the "Nude" style. This does not mean that you have to be completely naked. Pick a beautiful softer lingerie, corsets, stockings, heels. Very interesting to look the pictures in which a girl in the same but opposite in color corset with stockings.

Photoshoot "NUDE"

photos at home

Photoshoot in the kitchen

photos at home

Forest nymph

photos at home

These photos look beautiful both color and black and white. You can start to act together with a friend, and then remove each separate memory or a gift guys.

How about the idea for a photo shoot with her friend, "We areold age "? Let it be just a couple shots, but how much fun then will see for yourself when retirement comes really. In addition, it can be a kind of installation. For example, if you want to be both cheerful and funny old women friends, sipping wine from sometimes mugs for tea (that grandfather did not see!), Implement this fantasy! In this case you must have the most serious look with bated devils in his eyes.

Try yourself in the image of housewives who love to cook. Go with a friend in the kitchen, where you'll find lots of ideas for the photo shoot.

Wear apron, remove the products from the fridge, sprinkle flour on the table and pretend that you cook cake.

If you want a friend to realize some tranquil photo shoot, then think about the idea of ​​"forest nymph." This will require a long white shirt, wreaths and possibly spark.

Wander through the woods, to dance in the first rays of dawn to put a wreath on the water - these shots always look beautiful.

Sew Me fluttering long dressesaerial tissue, get some waste heap or hill that will not close high-rise buildings, and go back at dawn. It is desirable that there the wind was blowing. Ideas for posing during a photo shoot in which case you will do with his girlfriend. Be prepared that most of the staff, it will be your silhouette, but it will be really beautiful shots. A portrait can make anywhere near the meadow.

If you decide to hire a photographer for a fewhours, stipulate with it the possibility of not only shooting joint and each individually. Such a break will only benefit, give time to rest and gather strength for the realization of these ideas for your photo shoot with a friend. Also, do not make this day any plans. It is better to look after the shooting in a cafe and share experiences, and in the evening watching interesting movies.

About the author

beautysummary

1 Comment

  • That is a particularly good tip especially to those of fresһ to the
    blogosphere. Ꮪ hort but very ascurate info ... Appreciate your ѕhurating this
    one. A must article!

Leave a Comment