أظافر مرآة

ظهرت أظافر مرآة الكروم منذ وقت طويل – بينك ، بليك ليفلي ، المصمم غاريث بوغ ، وبطبيعة الحال ، جربت ملكة سيدة غاغا الفاحشة معه. لكنه أصبح اتجاهًا حقًا بعد ظهور جيجي حديد معه على السجادة الحمراء في Met Gala.

مرآة موضة مانيكير الاتجاه

لقد خطت صناعة الجمال بالفعل إلى الأمام ، وهناك اتجاه جديد هو مسحوق مرآة متلألئ ، قادر على خلق فضي لا تشوبه شائبة وتأثير بصري مذهل. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة والمذيبات ، لا ينزع ولا يتشقق ، ويحافظ على الأظافر لمدة أسبوعين.

الكروم-مسمار-مسحوق-حوض-سحر-مرآة-تأثير

عملية التطبيق نفسها أشبه بالسحر. بعد مانيكير ، يتم طلاء الظفر بطلاء جل ، غالبًا أبيض أو أسود ، لتحقيق تأثير المعدن المنصهر أو المرآة. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون للطلاء ظلًا ، فيمكنك بالطبع اختيار اللون الوردي أو الأصفر أو أي لون آخر. ثم ، يتم تطبيق مسحوق مرآة على الطبقة اللزجة ، التي يفركها المعلم بإسفنجة خاصة ، أشبه بفرشاة للظلال. بعد أن يقوم المعلم بتطبيق الجزء العلوي الأكثر عادية ، يتم مسح الأصابع بمذيب لا يؤذي طلاء الجل.

مسمار 666

كيفية الجمع بين مانيكير المرآة وخزانة ملابسك

يتم دمج مانيكير المرآة مع أي خزانة ملابس ، وتبدو جميلة جدًا وغير ضارة تمامًا للأظافر ، حيث يتم تطبيقها على هلام كثيف. يبدو الذهب والفضة أفضل ، ولكن بالنسبة لصورة معينة يمكنك صنعها ، على سبيل المثال ، باللون الأحمر أو الوردي. تتم إزالته بنفس طريقة إزالة طلاء الجل العادي دون الإضرار بأظافرك الطبيعية..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
Loading...
beautysummary

beauty and health

Mirror nails

Chrome mirror nails were long ago -it experimented with Pink, Blake Lively, designer Gareth Pugh, and, of course, the queen of outrageous Lady GaGa. But the trend really he was after Gigi Hadid appeared with him on the red carpet Met Gala.

Mirror manicure fashion trend

The beauty industry has made great progress,a new trend - a mirror shining powder that can create a perfect silver and amazing optical effect. It is resistant to moisture and solvents, does not come unstuck or crack, and kept on nails for two weeks.

chrome-nail-powder-tub-magic-mirror-effect

The process of application is more like magic. After manicure nail lacquer-coated gel, usually white or black, to achieve the effect of the molten metal or mirrors. If you want to coat was a shade, you can, of course, choose pink, yellow or any other color. Then, the resulting adhesive layer is applied to the mirror powder, which is the master rubs special sponge, more like a brush for shadows. After the wizard will cause the most common top, fingers wiped solvent which does not harm the gel varnish.

nail-666

How to combine the mirror manicure with your wardrobe

It goes well with any manicure mirror wardrobe,It looks very nice and completely harmless to the nail, as applied to the dense gel. Steeper just looks gold and silver, but a specific image can be done, for example, red or pink color. It removed the same way as a conventional gel varnish without harming your natural nails.

About the author

beautysummary

Leave a Comment